HinokiBō

... The Hinoki wood is a variety of Japanese Cypress. This noble wood has been used for centuries in the construction of buddhist temples.

It is extremely resistant and has antiseptic properties. The Hinoki is a type of conifers, each Hinoki tree can reach a height of 5 to 40 meters. With its woody, balsamic notes and aromatic accents, it is used as a base note by the greatest perfumers.

The HinokiBō is made of 100% natural Hinoki wood, selected by extremely rigorous criteria to ensure an irreproachable quality.


... Each HinokiBō is handcrafted by our Japanese craftsman located in Mastuyama. In order to protect the environment and its biodiversity, we wait for each tree to have reached its maturity before using its wood. (which is at least 50 years old) Then, each HinokiBō is hand-carved which makes each stick unique.

Our massage oil completes the treatment thanks to its moisturizing, draining and decongesting properties. Associated with the slimming and draining active ingredients of the Gel Hi Body enriched with Hinoki, which allows the most optimal results.


Mrs WATANABE and the HinokiBō care

... Ms. WATANABE began her collaboration with Mr. Tabe at the very first beauty institute of Matsuyama. After years of practice, she founded the training center of BLOOM CLASSIC and manages the creation of new care protocols.

After so many years of practicing massages, Ms. Watanabe suffered from chronic back pain. She has tried many treatments in different institutions to relieve her pain. Which is how she was inspired to create a care which allows a work on muscle and energy benefiting both the therapist and the person massaged.

She came up with the idea of designing an accessory which could effortlessly increase the power of the therapist, while providing a unique experience of great quality to the client.

After 10 years of research, studies and tests, the HinokiBō massage was born. This treatment is a work of synergy between the hands of the therapist and the unique baton of Hinoki. Launched in 2007 in Japan, it is today one of the most requested care in our BLOOM CLASSIC institutes.


HinokiBō Body course Course Content & Objectives

... The HinokiBō® Body massage combines manual massage techniques and maneuvers with the Hinoki wooden stick. The care consists of smoothing, applying pressures, muscle stretching, and doing draining frictions for a total well being. This massage is unique by the specificity of its accessory which the original design is registered.

・Know how to perform a complete sequence of massage HinokiBō®

・Know how to sell the massage

・Know the philosophy and effects of this massage

・Perfectly realize the different manual techniques and different techniques with the Hinoki stick

The results of HinokiBō ® Body Massage :

・To release muscle tensions

・Very effectively reduces fluid retention and HinokiBō matches every part of body perfectly

・Sculpting the body and Body contouring

・Tones and strengthens the skin



DURATION OF THE TRAINING 2 days (14H)

POSSIBLE INDEMNIFICATION IF ESTHETICIAN IS REGISTERED AT THE CHAMBER OF BUSINESS


HinokiBō Facial care Course Course Content & Objective

... The HinokiBō® Facial Massage combines manual massage techniques and maneuvers with the Hinoki wooden stick. The care consists of smoothing, applying pressures, muscles stretching, and doing draining frictions for a total well-being.
This massage is unique thanks to its specific tool which the original design is officially registered.

・Know how to perform a complete sequence of massage HinokiBō® face

・Know how to sell the massage

・Know the philosophy and effects of this massage

・Perfectly realize the different manual techniques and different techniques with the Hinoki stick

The results of HinokiBō ® Facial Massage :

・Remodel the face

・Stimulates the production of collagen leaning to firmer skin

・Lifting feature

・Lymphatic drainage leading to brighter skin

DURATION OF THE TRAINING 1 day (7H)

POSSIBLE INDEMNIFICATION IF ESTHETICIAN IS REGISTERED AT THE CHAMBER OF BUSINESS




HinokiBō

The Hinoki wood is a variety of Japanese Cypress. This noble wood has been used for centuries in the construction of buddhist temples.

It is extremely resistant and has antiseptic properties. The Hinoki is a type of conifers, each Hinoki tree can reach a height of 5 to 40 meters. With its woody, balsamic notes and aromatic accents, it is used as a base note by the greatest perfumers.

The HinokiBō is made of 100% natural Hinoki wood, selected by extremely rigorous criteria to ensure an irreproachable quality.

Each HinokiBō is handcrafted by our Japanese craftsman located in Mastuyama. In order to protect the environment and its biodiversity, we wait for each tree to have reached its maturity before using its wood. (which is at least 50 years old) Then, each HinokiBō is hand-carved which makes each stick unique.

Our massage oil completes the treatment thanks to its moisturizing, draining and decongesting properties. Associated with the slimming and draining active ingredients of the Gel Hi Body enriched with Hinoki, which allows the most optimal results.

...
...



Mrs WATANABE and the HinokiBō care

Ms. WATANABE began her collaboration with Mr. Tabe at the very first beauty institute of Matsuyama. After years of practice, she founded the training center of BLOOM CLASSIC and manages the creation of new care protocols.

After so many years of practicing massages, Ms. Watanabe suffered from chronic back pain. She has tried many treatments in different institutions to relieve her pain. Which is how she was inspired to create a care which allows a work on muscle and energy benefiting both the therapist and the person massaged.

She came up with the idea of designing an accessory which could effortlessly increase the power of the therapist, while providing a unique experience of great quality to the client.

After 10 years of research, studies and tests, the HinokiBō massage was born. This treatment is a work of synergy between the hands of the therapist and the unique baton of Hinoki. Launched in 2007 in Japan, it is today one of the most requested care in our BLOOM CLASSIC institutes.

...




HinokiBō Body course Course Content & Objectives


...

The HinokiBō® Body massage combines manual massage techniques and maneuvers with the Hinoki wooden stick. The care consists of smoothing, applying pressures, muscle stretching, and doing draining frictions for a total well being. This massage is unique by the specificity of its accessory which the original design is registered

・Know how to perform a complete sequence of massage HinokiBō®
・Know how to sell the massage
・Know the philosophy and effects of this massage
・Perfectly realize the different manual techniques and different techniques with the Hinoki stick

The results of HinokiBō ® Body Massage :
・To release muscle tensions
・Very effectively reduces fluid retention and HinokiBō matches every part of body perfectly
・Sculpting the body and Body contouring
・Tones and strengthens the skin

DURATION OF THE TRAINING 2 days (14H)
POSSIBLE INDEMNIFICATION IF ESTHETICIAN IS REGISTERED AT THE CHAMBER OF BUSINESS





HinokiBō Facial care Course Course Content & Objective


...

The HinokiBō® Facial Massage combines manual massage techniques and maneuvers with the Hinoki wooden stick. The care consists of smoothing, applying pressures, muscles stretching, and doing draining frictions for a total well-being. .
This massage is unique thanks to its specific tool which the original design is officially registered.

・Know how to perform a complete sequence of massage HinokiBō® face
・Know how to sell the massage
・Know the philosophy and effects of this massage
・Perfectly realize the different manual techniques and different techniques with the Hinoki stick

The results of HinokiBō ® Facial Massage :
・Remodel the face
・Stimulates the production of collagen leaning to firmer skin
・Lifting feature
・Lymphatic drainage leading to brighter skin

DURATION OF THE TRAINING 1 day (7H)
POSSIBLE INDEMNIFICATION IF ESTHETICIAN IS REGISTERED AT THE CHAMBER OF BUSINESS



BLOOM CLASSIC FRANCE


91 Bd Saint Germain 75006 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)9 81 43 75 75
Fax : +33(0)9 82 63 68 61
RSC Paris, France 801 531 179
Numéro de déclaration d'activité :
11 75 5295 8 75

HinokiBō

... Le bois de Hinoki est une variété de Cyprès Japonais. Ce bois noble est utilisé depuis des siècles pour la construction des temples bouddhistes.

Il est extrêmement résistant et a également des propriétés antiseptiques. De la famille des conifères, cet arbre peut atteindre une hauteur de 5 à 40 mètres. L’Hinoki par ses notes boisées, balsamiques, aux accents aromatiques, est utilisé en note de fond chez les plus grands parfumeurs.

L’HinokiBō est fait de ce bois, 100% naturel, sélectionné selon des critères extrêmement rigoureux afin d’assurer une qualité irréprochable.


... Chaque HinokiBō est fabriqué à la main par notre artisan japonais dans son atelier situé dans la province de Mastuyama. Dans une logique de protection de l’environnement et de sa biodiversité, nous attendons que les Cyprès aient atteint maturité avant d’utiliser leur bois. C’est à dire 50 ans au moins. Ensuite, chaque HinokiBō est sculpté à la main ce qui rend chaque bâton unique.

Notre huile de massage complète le soin grâce à ses propriétés hydratantes, drainantes et décongestionnantes. Elle est associée aux actifs amincissants et drainants du Gel Hi Corps au cyprès qui permettent des résultats optimaux.


Mme WATANABE et le soin HinokiBō

... Mme WATANABE a débuté sa collaboration avec Mr Tabe au sein du tout premier institut de Matsuyama. Après des années de pratique de soin en cabine, elle fonde le pôle formation de BLOOM CLASSIC et gère la création de nouveaux protocoles de soins.

Après tant d’années de pratique, Mme Watanabe souffrait d’un mal de dos chronique. Elle a essayé sans succès de nombreux soins dans différents établissements afin de soulager sa douleur. De là est née son aspiration de créer un soin regroupant un travail sur le muscle et sur l’énergie qui bénéficierait à la fois la masseuse et la personne massée.

Elle eue l’idée d’inventer un accessoire permettant de décupler sans efforts la puissance de la thérapeute, tout en apportant une expérience unique, de qualité pour le client.

C’est après 10 ans de recherche, d’études et de tests que le massage HinokiBō est né. Ce soin est un travail de synergie entre les mains de la thérapeute et le bâton unique d’Hinoki. Lancé en 2007 au Japon, il est aujourd’hui l’un des soins les plus demandés dans les instituts BLOOM CLASSIC.


Formation corps HinokiBō Contenu & Objectifs

... Le massage HinokiBō®corps est un massage combinant des techniques manuelles de massage et des manœuvres avec le bâton en bois de Hinoki. Le soin se compose de lissages, pressions, étirements musculaires, de frictions drainantes pour un bien être total. Ce massage est unique par la spécificité́ de son accessoire au design original et déposé.

・Savoir réaliser un enchainement complet du massage HinokiBō®corps

・Savoir vendre et proposer des cures de massage HinokiBō® corps

・Connaître la philosophie et les effets de ce massage

・Réaliser parfaitement les différentes techniques manuelles et les différentes techniques avec le bâton d’Hinoki.

Les résultats du soin HinokiBō ® Corps :

・il apaise les tensions musculaires

・draine d’une façon efficace et uniforme chaque partie du corps

・sculpte la silhouette et dessine les contours

・raffermit et tonifie la peau



DURÉE DE LA FORMATION 2 JOURS SOIT 14H

PRISE EN CHARGE POSSIBLE SI ESTHÉTICIENNE INSCRITE À LA CHAMBRE DES MÉTIERS


Formation visage HinokiBō Contenu & Objectifs

... Le massage HinokiBō® visage est un massage combinant des techniques manuelles de massage et des manœuvres avec le bâton en bois de Hinoki. Le soin se compose de lissages, pressions, étirements musculaires, de frictions drainantes pour un bien être total.
Ce massage est unique par la spécificité de son accessoire au design original et déposé.

・Savoir réaliser un enchainement complet du massage HinokiBō®visage

・Connaître la philosophie et les effets de ce massage

・Réaliser parfaitement les différentes techniques manuelles et les différentes techniques avec le bâton d’Hinoki.

Les résultats du soin HinokiBō ® Visage :

・remodèle le visage

・stimule la production de collagène pour une peau plus ferme

・lifte les traits

・draine pour un teint plus éclatant



DURÉE DE LA FORMATION 1 JOUR SOIT 7H

PRISE EN CHARGE POSSIBLE SI ESTHÉTICIENNE INSCRITE À LA CHAMBRE DES MÉTIERS





HinokiBō

Le bois de Hinoki est une variété de Cyprès Japonais. Ce bois noble est utilisé depuis des siècles pour la construction des temples bouddhistes.

Il est extrêmement résistant et a également des propriétés antiseptiques. De la famille des conifères, cet arbre peut atteindre une hauteur de 5 à 40 mètres. L’Hinoki par ses notes boisées, balsamiques, aux accents aromatiques, est utilisé en note de fond chez les plus grands parfumeurs.

L’HinokiBō est fait de ce bois, 100% naturel, sélectionné selon des critères extrêmement rigoureux afin d’assurer une qualité irréprochable.

Chaque HinokiBō est fabriqué à la main par notre artisan japonais dans son atelier situé dans la province de Mastuyama. Dans une logique de protection de l’environnement et de sa biodiversité, nous attendons que les Cyprès aient atteint maturité avant d’utiliser leur bois. C’est à dire 50 ans au moins. Ensuite, chaque HinokiBō est sculpté à la main ce qui rend chaque bâton unique.

Notre huile de massage complète le soin grâce à ses propriétés hydratantes, drainantes et décongestionnantes. Elle est associée aux actifs amincissants et drainants du Gel Hi Corps au cyprès qui permettent des résultats optimaux.

...
...



Mme WATANABE et le soin HinokiBō

Mme WATANABE a débuté sa collaboration avec Mr Tabe au sein du tout premier institut de Matsuyama. Après des années de pratique de soin en cabine, elle fonde le pôle formation de BLOOM CLASSIC et gère la création de nouveaux protocoles de soins.

Après tant d’années de pratique, Mme Watanabe souffrait d’un mal de dos chronique. Elle a essayé sans succès de nombreux soins dans différents établissements afin de soulager sa douleur. De là est née son aspiration de créer un soin regroupant un travail sur le muscle et sur l’énergie qui bénéficierait à la fois la masseuse et la personne massée.

Elle eue l’idée d’inventer un accessoire permettant de décupler sans efforts la puissance de la thérapeute, tout en apportant une expérience unique, de qualité pour le client.

C’est après 10 ans de recherche, d’études et de tests que le massage HinokiBō est né. Ce soin est un travail de synergie entre les mains de la thérapeute et le bâton unique d’Hinoki. Lancé en 2007 au Japon, il est aujourd’hui l’un des soins les plus demandés dans les instituts BLOOM CLASSIC.

...




Formation corps HinokiBō Contenu & Objectifs


...

Le massage HinokiBō®corps est un massage combinant des techniques manuelles de massage et des manœuvres avec le bâton en bois de Hinoki. Le soin se compose de lissages, pressions, étirements musculaires, de frictions drainantes pour un bien être total. Ce massage est unique par la spécificité́ de son accessoire au design original et déposé.

・Savoir réaliser un enchainement complet du massage HinokiBō®corps
・Savoir vendre et proposer des cures de massage HinokiBō® corps
・Connaître la philosophie et les effets de ce massage
・Réaliser parfaitement les différentes techniques manuelles et les différentes techniques avec le bâton d’Hinoki.

Les résultats du soin HinokiBō ® Corps :
・il apaise les tensions musculaires
・draine d’une façon efficace et uniforme chaque partie du corps
・sculpte la silhouette et dessine les contours
・raffermit et tonifie la peau

DURÉE DE LA FORMATION 2 JOURS SOIT 14H
PRISE EN CHARGE POSSIBLE SI ESTHÉTICIENNE INSCRITE À LA CHAMBRE DES MÉTIERS





Formation visage HinokiBō Contenu & Objectifs


...

Le massage HinokiBō® visage est un massage combinant des techniques manuelles de massage et des manœuvres avec le bâton en bois de Hinoki. Le soin se compose de lissages, pressions, étirements musculaires, de frictions drainantes pour un bien être total.
Ce massage est unique par la spécificité de son accessoire au design original et déposé.

・Savoir réaliser un enchainement complet du massage HinokiBō®visage
・Connaître la philosophie et les effets de ce massage
・Réaliser parfaitement les différentes techniques manuelles et les différentes techniques avec le bâton d’Hinoki.

Les résultats du soin HinokiBō ® Visage :
・remodèle le visage
・stimule la production de collagène pour une peau plus ferme
・lifte les traits
・draine pour un teint plus éclatant

DURÉE DE LA FORMATION 1 JOUR SOIT 7H
PRISE EN CHARGE POSSIBLE SI ESTHÉTICIENNE INSCRITE À LA CHAMBRE DES MÉTIERS



BLOOM CLASSIC FRANCE


91 Bd Saint Germain 75006 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)9 81 43 75 75
Fax : +33(0)9 82 63 68 61
RSC Paris, France 801 531 179
Numéro de déclaration d'activité :
11 75 5295 8 75